List of RV Parks in Colorado

picture of RV with two people sitting outside
"Optimists Share Knowledge Generously" - Vanessa Angel
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Last Updated on January 16, 2021 by Tanmay Sarkar

WRITERZ Is Reader’s Supported! This Post May Contains Affiliate Links Learn More.

Colorado is a state in the western USA and it comprises most of the southern Rocky Mountain, the northeastern part of Colorado Plateau, and also the western edge of the Great Plains. It is the 8th largest state in the US.
There are many RV parks and RV campgrounds which you can explore. We have compiled an extensive list of RV Parks in Colorado.

Credit- Wikipedia

1. Alamosa, Colorado

1. Alamosa KOA

WebsiteVisit
PhoneReservation: 800-562-9157
Info: 719-589-9757
Emailalamosa@koa.com
Address6900 Juniper Lane
Alamosa, CO 81101

Related Reading:

Ideal RV Length For National Park Campsites

List of RV Parks in Florida

2. Almont, Colorado

1. Three Rivers Resort and Outfitting

WebsiteVisit
Phone970-641-1303
Emailemail@3riversresort.com
Mailing AddressP.O. Box 339, Almont, CO 81210
Shipping Address130 County Road 742, Almont, CO 81210

3. Arboles, Colorado

1. Navajo Lake RV Resort

WebsiteVisit
Phone970-883-3636

4. Bayfield, Colorado

1. Bayfield Riverside RV Park

WebsiteVisit
Phone888.884.2475
EmailBayfieldRiversideRVPark@gmail.com
Address41743 US HWY 160, Bayfield, CO 81122

2. Blue Spruce RV Park

WebsiteVisit
Phone970.884.2641
EmailQUESTIONS@FUN-STAYS.COM
Address1875 COUNTY ROAD 500, BAYFIELD, CO 81122

3. 5 Branches Camper Park

WebsiteVisit
Phone(970) 884-2582
Emailco5branches@aol.com
Address4677 County Road 501A
Bayfield, Colorado 81122

4. Vallecito Resort

WebsiteVisit
Phone(800) 258-9458, (970) 884-9458
Emailcamping@vallecitoresort.com
Address13030 County Road 501
Bayfield, CO 81122

5. Bellvue, Colorado

1. Archer’s Poudre River Resort

WebsiteVisit
Phone1-970-881-2139
Emailpoudreriverresort@gmail.com
Address33021 Poudre Canyon Highway
Bellvue, Colorado 80512

2. Canyonside Campground

WebsiteVisit
Phone(970) 881-3481
Address33040 Poudre Canyon Road
Bellvue, CO 80512

6. Black Hawk, Colorado

1. Base Camp

WebsiteVisit
Phone303-582-9979
Emailadmin@basecampco.com
Address661 Hwy 46
Black Hawk, CO 80422

2. Dory Hill Campgrounds

WebsiteVisit
Phone(303) 582-9979
Address661 Colorado 46, Black Hawk, CO, 80422

7. Breckonridge, Colorado

1. Tiger Run Resort

WebsiteVisit
Phone970-453-9690
Emailinfo@tigerrunresort.com
Address85 Revett Drive
Breckenridge, Colorado  80424

8. Buena Vista, Colorado

1. Arkansas River Rim Campground and RV Park

WebsiteVisit
Phone719-395-8883
Emailrvpark@arkriverrim.com
Address33198 Highway 24 North
Buena Vista, Colorado 81211

2. Arrowhead Point Camping Resort

WebsiteVisit
Phone1-719-395-2323
Emailreservations@arrowheadpointresort.com
Address33975 US Hwy 24N
Buena Vista
Colorado 81211

3. Buena Vista KOA

WebsiteVisit
Phone719-395-8318
Emailbuenavista@koa.com
Address27700 County Road 303
Buena Vista, Colorado 81211

4. Mt. Princeton RV Park

WebsiteVisit
Phone1-719-395-6206
Address30380 CR 383
Buena Vista, CO 81211

5. Snowy Peaks RV Park & Rentals

WebsiteVisit
Phone719-395-8481
Address30430 North Highway 24
Buena Vista, Colorado 81211

9. Burlington, Colorado

1. Campland RV Park

WebsiteVisit
Phone(719) 346-8763
Address330 East U.S. Hwy. 24
Burlington, CO 80807
United States

10. Canon City, Colorado

1. Echo Canyon Campground

WebsiteVisit
Phone866-341-7875
Address45044 W US Highway 50
Canon City, CO 81212

2. Mountain View RV Resort

WebsiteVisit
Phone(719)275-0900
Emailmvrrinfo@gmail.com
Address45606 W Highway 50 – Canon City, CO 81212-8249 (6.6 miles west of Canon City: 1 mile east of the Royal Gorge turnoff)

3. Royal Gorge/Canon City KOA

WebsiteVisit
PhoneReserve: 800-562-5689, Info: 719-275-6116
Emailroyalgorge@koa.com
Address559 County Road 3A
Canon City, CO 81215

4. Royal View Campground

WebsiteVisit
Phone719-275-1900
Emailroyalviewcg@aol.com
Address43590 US Hwy 50 W, Canon City Co 81212

11. Carbondale, Colorado

1. Carbondale/Crystal River Koa

WebsiteVisit
Phone970-963-2341, 1-800-562-4785
Address7202 Hwy 133 Carbondale, CO 81623

12. Cascade, Colorado

1. Lone Duck Campground

WebsiteVisit
Address8855 West Highway 24 Cascade CO 80809 US

13. Coaldale, Colorado

1. Bighorn Park

WebsiteVisit
Phone(719) 942-4266
Emailbighornpark1@gmail.com
Address16373 Highway 50 W, Coaldale, CO 81222

2. Cutty’s Hayden Creek Resort

Facebook PageVisit
Phone+1 719-942-4222
Address3428 Hayden Creek Rd, Cotopaxi, CO 81223, USA

14. Colorado Springs, Colorado

1. Garden of the Gods RV Resort

WebsiteVisit
Phone719.475.9450
Emailgog@rvcoutdoors.com
Address3704 West Colorado Avenue, Colorado Springs, CO 80904

2. Golden Eagle Campground

WebsiteVisit
Phone719-576-0450
Address710 Rock Creek Canyon Road 
Colorado Springs, CO 80926

3. Goldfield RV Park

WebsiteVisit
Phone1 (719) 471-0495
Address411 South 26th Street • Colorado Springs, CO 80904

4. Mountaindale Cabins & RV Resort

WebsiteVisit
Phone(719) 576-0619
Emailmountaindalecamp@msn.com
Address2000 Barrett Road
Colorado Springs
CO 80926

15. Cortez, Colorado

1. Cortez/Mesa Verde KOA

WebsiteVisit
Phone970-565-9301
Emailcortezkoa@h-oh.com
Address27432 E Highway 160
Cortez, CO 81321

2. Sundance RV Park

WebsiteVisit
Phone1-970-565-0997
Address815 East Main Street
Cortez, Colorado 81321

16. Craig, Colorado

1. Craig KOA

WebsiteVisit
PhoneReserve: 800-562-2171, Info: 970-824-5105
Emailcraig@koa.com
Address2800 E Hwy 40
Craig, CO 81625

17. Creede, Colorado

1. The Antlers

WebsiteVisit
Phone719-658-2423
Emailantlerslodge@hotmail.com
Address26222 Highway 149, Creede, CO

2. Mountain Views RV Resort

WebsiteVisit
Phone719.658.2710
Emailinfo@mountainviewsrv.com
Address539 Airport Rd.
PO Box 680
Creede, CO 81130

18. Cripple Creek, Colorado

1. Cripple Creek Hospitality House & Travel Park

WebsiteVisit
Phone719-689-2513
Emailcchospitalityhouse@icloud.com
AddressPOB 369, 600 North B Street, Cripple Creek, CO 80813

2. Cripple Creek KOA

WebsiteVisit
PhoneReserve: 800-562-9125, Info: 719-689-5647
Emailcripplecreekkoa@gmail.com
Address2576 County Road 81
PO Box 1689
Cripple Creek, CO 80813

3. CC Eagle’s Landing RV Park

WebsiteVisit

19. Delta, Colorado

1. Four Seasons River Inn & RV Park

WebsiteVisit
PhoneInfo: (970) 874-9659, Reserve: 1-888-340-4689
Address676 Hwy 50 Delta, CO 81416

2. Valley Sunset RV Ranch

WebsiteVisit
Phone(970) 874-0200 Park
Emailvsrvranch@gmail.com
AddressValley Sunset RV Ranch
1675 Highway 92
Delta, CO 81416-3431

20. Dolores, Colorado

1. Cozy Comfort RV Park and Mountain Retreat

WebsiteVisit
Phone970-882-2483
Emailinfo@cozycomfortrvpark.com
Address1501 Central Ave.
Dolores, CO  81323

2. Dolores River Campground

WebsiteVisit
Phone(970) 882-7761
Emaildoloresrivercampground@gmail.com
Address18680 Hwy 145 • Dolores, CO 81323

3. Outpost Motel Cabins and RV Park

WebsiteVisit
Phone(970) 882-7271
Address1800 Central Ave
Dolores, CO 81323

4. Priest Gulch Campground

WebsiteVisit
Phone(970) 562-3810
Emailgulch@fone.net
Address27646 Highway 145
Dolores, CO   81323

5. The Views RV Park & Campground

WebsiteVisit
Phone970-749-6489
Emailinfo@theviewsrvpark.com
Address24990 Hwy 184 
Dolores, CO 81323

"Optimists Share Knowledge Generously" - Vanessa Angel
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Pages: 1 2 3 4